Latest Products http://www.jkentindia.com Latest Products 15-04-09 en-us http://www.jkentindia.com Electrical Control Panels http://www.jkentindia.com/electrical-control-panels.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Electrical Control Panels in India. We are offering the Control Panels that has the efficiency to adjust the operating speed of a mechanical load. AC Drive Panel http://www.jkentindia.com/ac-drive-panel.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of AC Drive Panels, based in Ghaziabad, Delhi. These Panels are used to control the speed of motor by managing the supply frequency; this action is best performed by our AC Drive Panels. Power Distribution Panel http://www.jkentindia.com/power-distribution-panel.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned name in the market that deals in the optimum quality Power Distribution Panel, located in India. The main purpose of our company is to satisfy the buyer by providing the excellent grade PD Panel. Fiberglass Canopies http://www.jkentindia.com/fiberglass-canopies.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is highly successful in establishing a strong foothold in manufacturing and supplying business of Fiberglass Canopies, which is based in Ghaziabad, India. Our product is widely installed in warehouses, commercial buildings, malls and many more. Staircase Railings http://www.jkentindia.com/staircase-railings.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Staircase Railings, located in Uttarakhand. The superior quality and shiny appearance of Railings, which are fabricated from us, enhance the beauty of stairs. Window Grills http://www.jkentindia.com/window-grills.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for Window Grills, then you can consider our company. Our company is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Window Grills for more than 15 years. We have come up with various designs and patterns, as per the buyer’s specifications. Tin Shade http://www.jkentindia.com/tin-shade.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a comprehensive range of Tin Shades to the buyer. Our product is made of high-grade raw materials. With the help of our production team, we are providing Tin Shades that are corrosion-resistant, durable and sturdy. Steel Doors http://www.jkentindia.com/steel-doors.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Steel Doors located in Ghaziabad, India. We have invested in high-performance tools and machines to come up with Metal Doors in various sizes. Aluminium Doors http://www.jkentindia.com/aluminium-doors.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Aluminium Doors in Uttar Pradesh. Aluminium Doors that are provided by us have durable designs, smooth functioning and sturdiness. We deal in various sizes as per the buyer’s specifications. Aluminium Sliding Windows http://www.jkentindia.com/aluminium-sliding-windows.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are experienced Manufacturers and Suppliers of Aluminium Sliding Windows in the market. Sliding Windows, which are provided by us, is widely appreciated in India for their high standard performance. Aluminium Sliding Windows that are offered by us are durable and sturdy.